Get to know Zed East New Cairo Compound

Get to know Zed East New Cairo Compound

السعر يبدأ من:
0
الماستر بلان

وصف المشروع

Zed East New Cairo Compound, is a very important project that was established by the company owned by the famous Egyptian engineer Naguib Sawiris, and the project is located in the heart of New Cairo.

Zed East New Cairo Compound, was designed in a wonderful architectural way to provide psychological comfort, and it has many distinctive features that Zed East New Cairo is famous for. It provides all basic and entertainment services, and is a great place to live in the heart of the Fifth Settlement, or even buy a unit for investment.

Zed East New Cairo Compound location

Zed East New Cairo Compound is located in the heart of the Fifth Settlement, specifically on the Central Ring Road, and near the main 90th Street, which is the pulse of the Fifth Settlement. This makes the project close to the most vital places and various commercial and service facilities. Zed East New Cairo Compound, is close to some special places in New Cairo. next step:

  • The American University can be reached from the Zed East New Cairo project, in a time of no more than five minutes only.
  • The heart of Nasr City can be reached from Zed East New Cairo project in just ten minutes.

90th Street is an important street in New Cairo, and it can be reached in a few seconds. The location of Zed East New Cairo Compound was chosen in Fifth Settlement near this road to support and enhance its strategic location.

To know more about Zed East New Cairo, click here

Design and space of Zed East New Cairo Compound

Design and space of Zed East New Cairo Compound

The executing company of Zed East New Cairo project selected a large area of land to provide all service, health and entertainment facilities for the project’s residents. The area of the compound is 420 acres, and the designs within the project were created by a senior consultant engineer, so that Zed East New Cairo would be an unparalleled architectural masterpiece.

In addition to taking advantage of the agricultural spaces in “Zed East” in New Cairo, which are distinguished by their wonderful arrangement and organization compared to some other places, the designer made an interior design for Zed East New Cairo in the Fifth Settlement in the Italian and English style with the addition of a touch of the Roman style, which gives us an opportunity to see A wonderful city created on Egyptian soil. Many people also participated in the realization of this unique project.

Zed East New Cairo includes 80% of the green spaces and landscapes, and 20% of the various residential units, including apartments, townhouses, twin houses, and standalone villas. The project is characterized by distinctive prices and various spaces, and is one of the best options for housing and investment in the Fifth Settlement.

Spaces of Zed East New Cairo

Zed East New Cairo Compound is one of the best compounds that includes all the necessary services, as it is built on an area of 420 acres, and Orascom, owned by Eng. Samih Sawiris, was hired to implement Zed East New Cairo project in the Fifth Settlement

  • Apartments space starts from 85 square meters per room.
  • Townhouses and twin houses spaces start from 186 square meters.
  • prices of villas for sale in Zed, New Cairo, start from 254 meters to 354 meters
  • When searching for apartments for sale in the Zed project in the Fifth Settlement in New Cairo, you can find apartments with an area of 139 square meters and 3 rooms.

To know more about Zed East New Cairo, click here

Prices of Zed East New Cairo

Ora Real Estate Company, which is executing Zed East Compound project in Fifth Settlement, has launched various spaces at different prices to suit all customers and different purchasing capabilities. Zed East New Cairo includes investment units, including offices for sale in New Cairo and clinics for sale in Fifth Settlement, and Zed’s prices are competitive. We compete in the field of real estate by providing residential and investment units, and we now draw your attention to the spaces and prices of the apartments offered for sale in Zed Settlement

  1. The price of an apartment for sale in Zed East Compound, is one million Egyptian pounds. The apartment has one bedroom.
  2. The price of a villa for sale in Zed East New Cairo, ranges from 19-30 million Egyptian pounds.

Payment systems in Zed East New Cairo Compound

Payment systems are one of the most important drivers of success for investors in the field of real estate to obtain the units they want in any investment project, so it is important to make them diverse and distinct to ensure that all investors obtain their units. This is the goal of Ora Development and Real Estate Investment Company in Zed project Fifth Settlement. We have provided a set of different payment and payment systems, the details of which are as follows:

  • We have a great offer in Zed Compound, which is to start with paying only 10% of the unit value, and pay over 8 years without interest. We hope that this offer will gain your interest and that you will enjoy the experience of living in Zed Compound, Fifth Settlement.

To know more about Zed East New Cairo, click here

Zed East New Cairo Compound Services

Zed East New Cairo Compound Services

As usual, Ora Company, in its projects specialized in New Cairo compounds, is interested in meeting the basic needs of its customers and providing entertainment services and everything they need, to make the project a complete city with all its features. Zed East Compound includes many wonderful services and facilities that customers need.

  1. It is located within Zed East Compound in Fifth Settlement, green spaces and many trees that were designed in a professional and organized manner that makes you feel psychological comfort and the scent of beautiful scents throughout the day, and it also helps in purifying the air, which makes you live in a healthy and balanced environment.
  2. In Zed East Compound Fifth Settlement, there is a huge commercial mall that contains all the public services and entertainment services that you need. In addition to that, there are many other services available in addition to the delivery service to deliver all orders to your doorstep.
  3. Our security system: We have a high-level monitoring system that monitors all entrances and exits of Zed Fifth Settlement project, in addition to a complete system that covers all places to make Zed East Compound, one of the safest places.
  4. Zed East Compound Fifth Settlement, provides swimming pools, which are designed in an English manner and include safety factors. There are a number of trained rescuers in case of any drowning accident, which makes people feel safe.
  5. There is a large sports club that includes a variety of football, tennis and basketball games, in addition to squash, learning to swim and running
  6. A private garage for parking cars inside Zed New Cairo project, to avoid crowds in front of the buildings and provide enough space for all residents.
  7. Beauty salons: It includes many places for beauty, whether for women or men, which have a high level of quality.
  8. Work has been done to provide a lot of entertainment facilities within the Zed East project, Fifth Settlement, including sports clubs, swimming pools, and nightclubs. These facilities are equipped with the latest international equipment and fixtures to provide a unique and distinctive experience for all residents.
  9. Many entertainment areas have been provided for children through the efforts of the company, and they are equipped with the latest entertainment systems and are fully secured to protect children in Zed East New Cairo.
  10. Medical clinics and pharmacies are provided with a wide range of services. Medical clinics diagnose medical conditions, while pharmacies operate throughout the day to meet your health and medication needs.
  11. Restaurants and cafes: It provides a private and integrated area where you can find a wide range of restaurants and cafes that serve delicious international food and distinctive drinks that suit all tastes.
  12. International schools in Zed East New Cairo became available thanks to the real estate development company. These schools are characterized by providing the best educational curricula and the latest educational systems in perfect methods.

To know more about Zed East New Cairo, click here

The owner company of Zed East New Cairo Compound

Ora Real Estate Development Company is a private company specialized in real estate development and is owned by Naguib Sawiris. The company manages the Zed East project in the Fifth Settlement and also owns Zed Towers project in Sheikh Zayed. The company obtained sales worth 5.5 billion pounds in this project.

They achieved great success in the Egyptian market and launched a new project called “Zed East New Cairo”, which is their current project, which is characterized by a unique design and an exceptional location. The company has implemented many projects in different regions inside Egypt.

To know more about Zed East New Cairo, click here

Previous Ora Real Estate Company works

  • Zed Sheikh Zayed Compound
  • Ora North Coast project
  • Pyramid Hills Compound 6 of October
  • Silver Sands North Coast Resort.
  • Ora company’s new project in New Zayed
  • Solano New Zayed Compound

Flaws and problems of Zed East Compound project Fifth Settlement

Zed East Compound in Fifth Settlement is a place that is almost free of defects, and if there are defects, they do not affect much. Among these drawbacks is the presence of medical clinics and offices for sale in New Cairo, but it does not provide the purchase of a commercial unit.

To know more about Zed East New Cairo, click here

Advantages of investing in Zed East Compound Fifth Settlement

The real estate developer is interested in providing many services and facilities for investors in Zed East Compound in Fifth Settlement, including investors in Zed Fifth Settlement project. Among these available investment services in the project are:

  • We provide our clients with a wide range of real estate units, including villas, apartments, duplexes, townhouses, and investment units, to provide you with many options for buying real estate in New Cairo.
  • Various price packages have been provided to suit all budgets.
  • We offer you a variety of payment options that make it easy for everyone to get the units they need in Zed East Fifth Settlement.
  • An impressive range of services and facilities were provided to meet all the needs of the residents within the compound.
  • Zed’s staging location is very special; It is located on the Middle Rind Road

To know more about Zed East New Cairo, click here

مشاريع مشابهة
Mayadin New Capital Compound
Mayadin New Capital Compound

Mayadin New Capital Compound is considered the latest project of the Saudi-Egyptian Company, designed to offer a variety of residential units in the Fifth District R5 and This project is

أقرأ المزيد
Saada New Cairo Compound
Saada New Cairo Compound

Saada New Cairo Compound which is being developed by Horizon Egypt and Adnan Safarini, offers and exceptional opportunity to get your luxury and unique home in the heart of New

أقرأ المزيد
At East Mostakbal City Compound
At East Mostakbal City Compound

It seems that At East Mostakbal City Compound by Ahly Sabbour Real Estate Development Company offers a range of features and services that make it an ideal destination for living

أقرأ المزيد
Space Mall 6th of October
Space Mall 6th of October

Space Mall 6th of October, the massive project being executed by Gates Developments, enjoys an ideal strategic location in the heart of Sheikh Zayed and October City. This multi-purpose development

أقرأ المزيد
احجز وحدتك الآن
شوف كل المشاريع في المدينة اللي محتاج تشتري فيها

تعرف علي كمبوند زيد ايست التجمع الخامس Zed East New Cairo

تعرف علي كمبوند زيد ايست التجمع الخامس Zed East New Cairo

السعر يبدأ من:
0
الماستر بلان

وصف المشروع

كمبوند زيد ايست التجمع الخامس Zed East New Cairo هو مشروع هام جدًا تم إنشاؤه عن طريق الشركة التي يمتلكها المهندس المصري الشهير نجيب ساويرس، ويقع المشروع في قلب القاهرة الجديدة.

تم تصميم كمبوند زيد ايست التجمع الخامس بطريقة معمارية رائعة لتوفير الراحة النفسية، ويتمتع بالكثير من الميزات المميزة التي يشتهر بها كمبوند زيد ايست القاهرة الجديدة. إنه يوفر كافة الخدمات الأساسية والترفيهية، ويعد مكانًا رائعًا للعيش في قلب التجمع الخامس أو حتى شراء وحدة للاستثمار.

موقع كمبوند زيد ايست التجمع الخامس Zed East New Cairo

يقع كمبوند زيد ايست القاهرة الجديدة في قلب التجمع الخامس، تحديدًا على الطريق الدائري الأوسط، وبالقرب من شارع التسعين الرئيسي الذي يعد نبض التجمع. يجعل هذا المشروع قريبًا من الأماكن الأكثر حيوية والمنشأت التجارية والخدمية المتنوعة. كمبوند زيد ايست التجمع الخامس يقترب من بعض الأماكن المميزة في القاهرة الجديدة. الخطوة التالية:

  • يمكن الوصول إلى الجامعة الأمريكية من مشروع زيد إيست القاهرة الجديدة في خلال مدة لا تزيد عن خمس دقائق فقط.
  • يمكن الوصول إلى قلب مدينة نصر من كمبوند زيد ايست التجمع الخامس في غضون عشر دقائق فقط.

شارع التسعين هو شارع هام في القاهرة الجديدة، ويمكن الوصول إليه في ثوانٍ قليلة. تم اختيار موقع كمبوند زيد ايست في التجمع الخامس بالقرب من هذا الطريق لدعم وتعزيز موقعه الإستراتيجي.

تصميم و مساحة كمبوند زيد ايست التجمع الخامس Zed East New Cairo

تولت الشركة المنفذة لمشروع زد التجمع الخامس اختيار مساحة أرض كبيرة لتوفير جميع المرافق الخدمية والصحية والترفيهية لسكان المشروع. تبلغ مساحة الكمبوند 420 فدانًا والتصميمات داخل كمبوند زيد ايست التجمع الخامس تم إنشاؤها بواسطة مهندس استشاري كبير حتى يكون كمبوند زيد التجمع الخامس معماريًا رائعًا لا مثيل له.

بالإضافة إلى الاستفادة من المساحات الزراعية في “زيد إيست” بالقاهرة الجديدة، والتي تتميز بترتيبها وتنظيمها الرائع بالمقارنة مع بعض الأماكن الأخرى، قام المصمم بعمل تصميم داخلي لمشروع كمبوند زيد إيست بالتجمع الخامس بالطراز الإيطالي والإنجليزي مع إضافة لمسة من الطراز الروماني، مما يعطينا فرصة لرؤية مدينة رائعة تم إنشاؤها على أرض مصرية. وشارك العديد من الأشخاص في تحقيق هذا المشروع المميز. 

كما ان مشروع زيد التجمع الخامس يضم نسبة 80٪ من المساحات الخضراء واللاند سكيب ونسبة 20٪ من الوحدات السكنية المتنوعة، بما في ذلك شقق وتاون هاوس وتوين هاوس وفيلات مستقلة. يتميز المشروع بأسعار مميزة ومساحات متنوعة، ويعد من أفضل الخيارات للسكن والاستثمار في التجمع الخامس.

مساحات كمبوند زيد ايست التجمع الخامس

يعتبر كمبوند زيد ايست القاهرة الجديدة من أفضل الكمبوندات التي تضم جميع الخدمات الضرورية، فهو مبني على مساحة 420 فدانا وقد تم الاستعانة بشركة أوراسكوم، التي يملكها المهندس سميح ساويرس، لتنفيذ مشروع كمبوند زيد ايست في التجمع الخامس.

  • تبدأ مساحة الشقق من 85 متر مربع للغرفة الواحدة.
  • تبدأ مساحات التاون هاوس والتوين هاوس من 186 متراً. 
  • نبدأ سعر الفيلات للبيع في زيد القاهرة الجديدة من 254 متر إلى 354 متر.
  • عند البحث عن شقق للبيع في مشروع زيد بالتجمع الخامس في القاهرة الجديدة، يمكنك العثور على شقق بمساحة 139 متر وتحتوي على 3 غرف.

اسعار كمبوند زيد ايست التجمع الخامس

أطلقت شركة أورا العقارية، المنفذة لمشروع كمبوند زيد ايست التجمع الخامس، مساحات متنوعة بأسعار متفاوتة لتتناسب مع جميع العملاء والقدرات الشرائية المختلفة. يشمل كمبوند زيد ايست التجمع الخامس وحدات استثمارية، بما في ذلك مكاتب للبيع في القاهرة الجديدة وعيادات للبيع في التجمع الخامس، وتعتبر أسعار زيد التجمع تنافسيه. نحن نتنافس في مجال العقارات بإتاحة وحدات سكنية واستثمارية ونلفت انتباهكم الآن إلى المساحات والأسعار للشقق المعروضة للبيع في زد التجمع:

  1. سعر شقة للبيع في كمبوند زيد ايست التجمع الخامس مليون جنية مصري. تحتوي الشقة على غرفة نوم واحدة.
  2. سعر فيلا للبيع في كمبوند زيد ايست القاهرة الجديدة هو 19-30 مليون جنية مصري.

انظمه سداد كمبوند زيد ايست التجمع الخامس

تعد أنظمة الدفع والسداد أحد أهم محركات النجاح للمستثمرين في مجال العقارات للحصول على الوحدات التي يرغبون بها في أي مشروع استثماري، لذا فمن المهم جعلها متنوعة ومتميزة لضمان حصول جميع المستثمرين على وحداتهم. وهذا هو هدف شركة أورا للتطوير والاستثمار العقاري في مشروع زيد التجمع الخامس، قمنا بتقديم مجموعة من أنظمة الدفع والسداد المختلفة، وتفاصيلها كالتالي:

  •  لدينا عرض رائع في كمبوند زد التجمع الخامس وهو البدء بدفع 10٪ فقط من قيمة الوحدة، والسداد على مدى 8 سنوات بدون فوائد. نتمنى أن ينال هذا العرض اهتمامكم وتستمتعوا بتجربة العيش في كمبوند زد التجمع الخامس.

خدمات كمبوند زيد ايست التجمع الخامس 

كالعادة، تهتم شركة أورا في مشاريعها المختصة بكمبوندات القاهرة الجديدة، بتلبية الاحتياجات الأساسية لعملائها وتقديم خدمات الترفيه وكل ما يحتاجونه، لجعل كمبوند زيد ايست التجمع الخامس مدينة كاملة بكل مميزاتها. ويشمل كمبوند زيد إيست التجمع الخامس العديد من الخدمات والمرافق الرائعة التي يحتاجها العملاء.

  1. تقع داخل كمبوند زيد ايست في التجمع الخامس مساحات خضراء وأشجار كثيرة تم تصميمها بطريقة احترافية ومنظمة تجعلك تشعر بالراحة النفسية وعبق الروائح الجميلة طوال اليوم، كما أنها تساعد في تنقية الهواء مما يجعلك تعيش في بيئة صحية ومتوازنة.
  2. يتوفر في كمبوند زيد ايست التجمع الخامس مول تجاري ضخم يحتوي على جميع الخدمات العامة وخدمات الترفيه التي تحتاجها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، هناك العديد من الخدمات الأخرى المتوفرة بالإضافة إلى خدمة التوصيل لتوصيل جميع الطلبات إلى باب منزلك.
  3. نظامنا الأمني: لدينا نظام مراقبة عالي المستوى يراقب جميع مداخل ومخارج مشروع زيد التجمع الخامس، بالإضافة إلى نظام كامل يغطي كافة الأماكن لجعل كمبوند زيد إيست التجمع الخامس من الأماكن الأكثر أمانًا.
  4. توفر كمبوند زيد ايست التجمع الخامس حمامات سباحة، تم تصميمها بطريقة إنجليزية وتتضمن عوامل الأمان. يوجد عدد من الأفراد المدربين على الإنقاذ في حالة وقوع أي حادث غرق، مما يجعل الأشخاص يشعرون بالأمان.
  5. يوجد نادي رياضي كبير يحتوي على ألعاب متنوعة كرة القدم والتنس وكرة السلة، بالإضافة إلى الاسكواش وتعلم السباحة ورياضة الجري.
  6. لدينا جراج خاص لركن السيارات داخل مشروع زد التجمع، لتجنب الزحام أمام المباني وتوفير مساحة كافية لجميع السكان.
  7. صالونات التجميل: تشتمل على العديد من الأماكن الخاصة بالتجميل، سواء للنساء أو الرجال، والتي تتمتع بمستوى عالٍ من الجودة.
  8. تم العمل على إتاحة الكثير من وسائل الترفيه داخل مشروع زيد ايست التجمع الخامس، بما في ذلك النوادي الرياضية وحمامات السباحة والنوادي الليلية. تم تزويد هذه المرافق بأحدث المعدات والتجهيزات العالمية لتوفير تجربة فريدة ومميزة لجميع المقيمين.
  9. تم توفير العديد من مناطق الترفيه للأطفال بمجهود الشركة، وتم تجهيزها بأحدث أنظمة الترفيه وتأمينها بشكل كامل لحماية الأطفال في زيد ايست القاهرة الجديدة.
  10. تم تزويد العيادات الطبية والصيدليات بمجموعة واسعة ومتميزة من الخدمات. تعمل العيادات الطبية على تشخيص الحالات المرضية، في حين يعمل الصيدليات على مدار اليوم لتلبية احتياجاتك الصحية والدوائية.
  11. المطاعم والكافيهات: توفر منطقة خاصة ومتكاملة يمكنك العثور عليها بها مجموعة كبيرة من المطاعم والكافيهات التي تقدم أشهى المأكولات العالمية والمشروبات المميزة التي تناسب جميع الأذواق.
  12. المدارس الدولية في زيد ايست القاهرة الجديدة أصبحت متاحة بفضل شركة التطوير العقاري. تتميز هذه المدارس بتوفير أفضل المناهج التعليمية وأحدث الأنظمة التعليمية بأساليب مثالية.

الشركه المالكه لكمبوند زيد ايست التجمع الخامس 

شركة اورا للتطوير العقاري هي شركة خاصة متخصصة في التطوير العقاري وهي مملوكة لنجيب ساويرس. تدير الشركة مشروع زيد ايست في التجمع الخامس وتمتلك ايضاً مشروع ابراج زيد في الشيخ زايد. حصلت الشركة على مبيعات بقيمة تساوي 5.5 مليار جنيه في كمبوند زيد ايست التجمع الخامس.

حققوا نجاحًا كبيرًا في السوق المصري وأطلقوا مشروعًا جديدًا يسمى “زيد ايست التجمع الخامس” وهو مشروعهم الحالي الذي يتميز بتصميم فريد ومكان استثنائي. قامت الشركة بتنفيذ العديد من المشاريع في مناطق مختلفة داخل مصر.

اعمال شركه اورا العقارية السابقة

  • كمبوند Zed الشيخ زايد Zed Towers Zayed
  • مشروع اورا الساحل الشمالي Ora North Coast
  • كمبوند بيراميدز هيلز 6 أكتوبر Pyramid Hills Compound
  • منتجع سيلفر ساندس الساحل الشمالي Silver Sands North Coast Resort.
  • مشروع شركة اور الجديد في نيو زايد
  • كمبوند سولانا زايد الجديدة.

عيوب و مشاكل مشروع كمبوند زيد ايست التجمع الخامس 

كمبوند زيد ايست في التجمع الخامس هو مكان خالٍ تقريبًا من العيوب، وإذا كانت هناك عيوب فهي لا تؤثر كثيرًا. من بين هذه العيوب وجود عيادات طبية ومكاتب للبيع في القاهرة الجديدة، لكنه لا يوفر شراء وحدة تجارية.

مميزات الاستثمار في كمبوند زيد ايست التجمع الخامس

يهتم المطور العقاري بتوفير العديد من الخدمات والتسهيلات للاستثماريين في كمبوند زيد ايست بالتجمع الخامس، بمن فيهم المستثمرين في مشروع زيد التجمع الخامس. من بين هذه الخدمات المتاحة الاستثمارية في المشروع.

  • نوفر لعملائنا مجموعة واسعة من الوحدات العقارية، بما في ذلك الفيلات والشقق والدوبلكس والتاون هاوس والوحدات الاستثمارية، لتزويدكم بالعديد من الخيارات لشراء عقارات في القاهرة الجديدة.
  • تمّ العمل على توفير باقات أسعار متنوعة لتتناسب مع جميع الميزانيات.
  • نوفر لكم مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات الدفع والسداد التي تجعل من السهل على الجميع الحصول على الوحدات التي يحتاجون إليها في مجتمع زيد إيست التجمع الخامس.
  • تم تقديم مجموعة رائعة من الخدمات والمرافق لتلبية جميع احتياجات المقيمين داخل الكمبوند.
  • موقع التجمع الخاص بـ زيد مميز جدًا؛ حيث يقع على الدائري الأوسط ويراقبه.
مشاريع مشابهة
مول ايه وان كورنر العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة
مول ايه وان كورنر العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة

شركة اس في للتطوير العقاري على استعداد لتقديم فرص استثمارية مثيرة من خلال مشروع مول ايه وان كورنر العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة، هذا المشروع يوفر وحدات تجارية وإدارية وطبية بمساحات متنوعة

أقرأ المزيد
مول الكور جيالو العاصمة الادارية الجديدة
مول الكور جيالو العاصمة الادارية الجديدة

مول الكور جيالو العاصمة الادارية الجديدة هو مشروع إداري حديث تقدمه شركة أرك بلان للتطوير العقاري حيث تسعى من خلاله إلى تحقيق قصة نجاح جديدة وفتح باب الاستثمار أمام عدد

أقرأ المزيد
بلو سكاي مول العاصمه الادارية الجديدة
بلو سكاي مول العاصمه الادارية الجديدة

بلو سكاي مول العاصمه الادارية الجديدة هو أول مشروع تجاري تطلقه شركة هيستوري للتطوير العقاري (HUD Development) في العاصمة الإدارية الجديدة وتهدف الشركة من خلال هذا المشروع إلى تقديم تحدي

أقرأ المزيد
مول جايا مارك الشروق
مول جايا مارك الشروق

مول جايا مارك الشروق الذي تطلقه شركة المطورين المصريين يعتبر استجابة لتوجهات السوق العقاري في الوقت الحالي حيث يتيح المول مختلف أنواع الأنشطة الاستثمارية بما في ذلك المحلات التجارية والمكاتب

أقرأ المزيد
احجز وحدتك الآن
شوف كل المشاريع في المدينة اللي محتاج تشتري فيها